Friday

I am grateful to have had today off, as it has been an especially low-energy day.  Still, I managed to get some tidying around the house done, then went out for a pedi and lunch with E.  I found it hard in some ways, but then before I knew it I realized the distraction was good.  And my toes look great, not their usual dry, gnarly selves.  

Tonight the kids go to their dad’s and I am with G.  I am looking forward to being with him, not alone.  I hope I feel better having him around.  

Leave a Reply

